Oil and Gas Exploration from A to Z

Mission and strategy

Geotech Seismic Services mission statement

shutterstock_62530486_small.jpg

Geotech Seismic Services provides the world of oil and gas exploration with quality seismic data acquisition, processing and interpretation solutions. This is delivered via cutting-edge technology and integrated services and supported by flexible project management and ongoing R&D activities.

We think globally and act locally - making the most of our exploration experience in Russia and beyond. We also believe in the pioneering spirit of our business and aim to be the first in everything we do.

Our number one concern remains the health, safety and wellbeing of our employees. We are also mindful of our impact on the environment and the communities in which we operate. When it comes to these priorities, we strive to lead by example.


Strategy

At Geotech Seismic Services, maximising shareholder value is our primary strategic objective. To achieve this we must build on our position as the leader of the Russian and CIS seismic markets. The following sections outline how we intend to do this.

Геологоразведка от А до Я

Миссия и стратегия

Миссия

«ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка» обеспечивает нефтегазодобывающие компании качественными решениями в области получения данных сейсмической разведки, а также их дальнейшей обработки и интерпретации. Предоставление интегрированных услуг и применение новейших технологий, а также наш гибкий подход к управлению проектами и постоянно ведущиеся НИОКР помогают нам достичь поставленной цели.

Мы мыслим глобально и действуем локально, максимально используя наш опыт геологоразведочных работ в России и за её пределами. Мы также верим в первопроходческий характер нашего бизнеса и стремимся быть первыми во всём, что мы делаем.

Наш приоритет — здоровье, безопасность и благополучие наших сотрудников. Мы также заботимся об охране окружающей среды и сообществ, в которых мы работаем. В области этих приоритетов мы стремимся быть примером для других.


Стратегия

Главная стратегическая задача «ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка» — обеспечение максимального роста акционерной стоимости, для чего нам необходимо укреплять лидирующие позиции на рынках сейсморазведки в России и СНГ. В разделах ниже описано, как мы собираемся этого достичь.