Oil and Gas Exploration from A to Z

pacshot2.jpg

PJSC "Geotech Seismic Services" - the largest geophysical company in the structure of IGSS, which provides a wide range of services in the field of seismic data with the latest technology and modern equipment. 

PJSC "Geotech Seismic Services" constantly introducing new technology. The company boasts a high performance in the field of occupational safety and health, environment and safety. On account of - field work with helicopter escort, high-performance designs with the use of vibration sources, seismic projects in the transit zone. 

PJSC "Geotech Seismic Services" (earlier - "Integra Geophysics") was formed by the merger in 2009, the famous Russian geophysical companies: Tyumenneftegeofizika, Yamalgeofizika and Tomsk Geophysical Trust with more than 45 years of experience in conducting seismic surveys and seismic Russian assets PetroAlians company (part of Schlumberger). 


In September 2013, PJSC "Geotech Seismic Services" became the parent company of the following companies group, thus completing the process of optimizing the structure of ownership and control of productive assets of JSC "Geotech Holding", launched on the basis of combining seismic assets of PJSC "Geotech Seismic Services", and Integra Schlumberger. 

  • Naryan-Marseismorazvedka (OJSC)
  • Severgeofizika (OJSC)
  • Orenburg Geophysical Expedition (OJSC)
  • Central Geophysical Expedition (OJSC)
  • West Siberian Geophysical Company (OJSC)
  • Evenkiyageofizika (LLC)
  • Khantymansiyskgeofizika (OJSC)
  • GeoPrime (LLC)
  • Yeniseygeofizika (OJSC) 

In June 2014, as part of a major restructuring of the management of the operating activities of JSC "Geotech Holding" has been transferred to PJSC "Geotech Seismic Services".

PJSC "Geotech Seismic Services" has a high reputation among the oil companies. Among the customers of the leading oil companies: Shell, Eni, KNOC, Lukoil, Rosneft, Gazprom, Gazprom Neft, Russneft and others.

Геологоразведка от А до Я

pacshot2.jpg

ПАО «ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка» - крупнейшая геофизическая компания в структуре IGSS, которая оказывает широкий спектр услуг в области сейсморазведки с применением новейших технологий и современного оборудования.

ПАО «ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка» постоянно внедряет новые технологии. Компания гордится  высокими показателями в области охраны труда, окружающей среды, а также техники безопасности. На счету компании - полевые работы с вертолетным сопровождением, высокопроизводительные проекты с применением вибрационных источников возбуждения, сейсморазведочные проекты в транзитной зоне.

ПАО "ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка" (ранее – ОАО «ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка», ранее – ОАО «Интегра Геофизика»)  было образовано в результате  слияния в 2009 году известных российских геофизических предприятий: Тюменнефтегеофизика, Ямалгеофизика  и Томский Геофизический Трест, имеющих более чем 45-летний опыт проведения сейсморазведочных работ, а также российских сейсморазведочных активов  компании Петроальянс (входит в группу компаний Шлюмберже).


В сентябре 2013 года ПАО «ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка» стало материнской  компанией по отношению к следующим предприятиям группы, завершив тем самым процесс оптимизации структуры владения и управления производственными активами ЗАО «ГЕОТЕК Холдинг», запущенный по итогам объединения сейсмических активов ЗАО «ГЕОТЕК Холдинг», Интегры и Шлюмберже.  

  • Нарьян-Марсейсморазведка (ОАО)
  • Севергеофизика (ОАО)
  • Оренбургская геофизическая экспедиция (ОАО)
  • Центральная геофизическая экспедиция (ОАО)
  • Западносибирская геофизическая компания (ОАО)
  • Эвенкиягеофизика (ООО)
  • Хантымансийскгеофизика (ОАО)
  • ГеоПрайм (ООО)
  • Енисейгеофизика (ОАО)

В июне в рамках масштабной реструктуризации управление операционной деятельностью ЗАО «ГЕОТЕК Холдинг» было передано ПАО «ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведке».

ПАО «ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка» имеет высокую репутацию среди нефтегазовых компаний. Среди заказчиков лидирующие нефтяные компании: Shell, Eni, KNOC, ЛУКОЙЛ, РОСНЕФТЬ, Газпром, Газпром нефть, Русснефть и другие.