Oil and Gas Exploration from A to Z

Working for Geotech Seismic Services involves great challenges. It calls for high educational standards and well developed occupational and managerial competences.

To rise to the challenges we face on a daily basis, we require teamwork, leadership, resourcefulness and responsibility from each employee.

To ensure we get this, the personal objectives of our employees are consistent with the company’s goals. Each of us is a member of the same team, pulling in the same direction. We are proactive and ambitious – each striving to develop, both personally and as a company.

Geotech Seismic Services looks after its employees’ professional development through various courses and workshops. While employee rotation within the company ensures employees never stop widening their skill range.

Furthermore, we have established long-term partnerships with many of Russia’s leading universities in the fields relevant to our business. This puts us in a great position to recruit the most promising young talent.

We pay much attention to corporate social responsibility issues and incorporate its principles in Company`s activity. Learn more about CSR here.

If you are interested in working with us, please send your CV to resume@gseis.ru. We will give it our fool consideration and, in case of having appropriate vacancy, we will surely contact you.

Геологоразведка от А до Я

кадр_политика.jpg

«ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка» предъявляет высокие требования к своему персоналу, такие как качественное образование, а также развитые профессиональные и управленческие навыки. 


Чтобы справляться с вызовами, с которыми мы сталкиваемся ежедневно, наши сотрудники должны обладать такими качествами, как умение работать в команде, лидерство, находчивость и ответственность.

По этой причине мы стремимся подбирать персонал таким образом, чтобы личные цели наших сотрудников совпадали с целями Компании. Все мы — члены одной команды, которая действует как единое целое. Нас характеризует активность и целеустремленность: мы все нацелены как на индивидуальное развитие, так и на общее процветание Компании.

«ГЕОТЕК Сейсморазведка» заинтересован в профессиональном росте сотрудников, который обеспечивается посредством различных курсов и семинаров. Благодаря ротации кадров в рамках Компании сотрудники постоянно совершенствуют свои навыки и расширяют компетенцию.

Кроме того, мы установили долгосрочное сотрудничество со многими ведущими вузами России в областях, связанных с деятельностью Компании. Это дает нам отличную возможность приглашать на работу наиболее перспективных и талантливых выпускников.

Мы уделяем большое внимание вопросам корпоративной социальной ответственности и внедряем ее принципы в деятельность компании. Подробнее о КСО можно узнать здесь

Если вас заинтересовала работа в нашей компании, вы можете направить свое резюме по адресу resume@gseis.ru. Мы внимательно рассмотрим его и в случае появления подходящей вакансии обязательно свяжемся с вами.